venerdì 9 novembre 2012

Fay Press Day

Sono stata invitata da Fay il 7 Novembre e sono rimasta molto colpita dai loro capi di ispirazione anni '60 con colori sgargianti ed inserti metallizzati. Vi lascio a tante foto e ad una piccola intervista (di cui vado fiera) a Tommaso Aquilano, direttore creativo e stilista Fay.
-------------------------------
I went to the Fay Press Day, 7th November. I love their '60 style clothes with some amazing colors and  sparkling silver inserts. Here you are a lot of pictures to have an idea of the spring-summer collections and a special interview with Tommaso Aquilano, creative director of Fay.












Follow me on:


Every girl should feel like a Diva


17 commenti:

  1. Fay ha delle cose Meravigliose!!!!

    Carola
    www.pursesinthekitchen.com

    RispondiElimina
  2. I really love your blog, and every of your looks!
    Beautiful pictures!
    It's perfect!
    Would you like to follow each other in gfc?
    I will be very pleased!

    RispondiElimina
  3. oakley sunglasses,cheap oakley,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley outlet,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley vault,oakleys,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap sunglasses,oakley prescription glasses,fake oakleys,oakley glasses,oakley store,fake oakley,oakley sale,cheap oakleys,discount oakley sunglasses, ray ban sunglasses, Ray Ban Sunglasses,Ray Ban Outlet,Ray Ban Sale,Cheap Ray Bans,Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses outlet,ray ban,rayban,ray bans,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban, burberry, burberry,burberry outlet,burberry outlet online,burberry factory outlet,burberry sale,burberry handbags, chanel bags, chanel bags,chanel handbags,chanel sunglasses,chanel outlet,chanel purses,chanel handbags official site, coach outlet store, coach outlet,coach outlet store,coach outlet store online,coach outlet stores,coach factory outlet,coach factory,coach factory online,coach factory outlet online,coach outlet online, chaussures louboutin, louboutin,louboutin pas cher,christian louboutin,louboutin chaussures,louboutin soldes,chaussure louboutin,chaussures louboutin,chaussure louboutin pas cher,louboutin france, sac michael kors, michael kors,sac michael kors,michael kors sac,michael kors pas cher,sac michael kors pas cher,michael kors france, north face outlet, north face outlet,the north face,north face,the north face outlet,north face jackets,north face jackets clearance,northface, yoga pants, yoga pants,lululemon,lululemon outlet,lululemon athletica,lululemon addict,lulu lemon,lulu.com,lululemon.com, beats by dre, beats by dre,beats headphones,beats audio,beats by dr dre,beats by dre headphones,dr dre,dre beats,beats by dr,dr dre beats,dre headphones,beats by dr. dre,cheap beats, ferragamo, ferragamo,salvatore ferragamo,ferragamo shoes,ferragamo outlet,salvatore ferragamo outlet,ferragamo belts,ferragamo belt,ferragamo outlet, nike blazer, nike blazer,blazer nike,nike blazer pas cher,Chaussures Nike Blazer,Nike Blazer Femme, nike air force, swarovski crystal, swarovski

    RispondiElimina
  4. fangyanting20151009
    oakley sunglasses wholesale, http://www.oakleysunglasses-wholesale.us.com/
    canada goose jackets, http://www.uggbootscheap.eu.com/
    asics, http://www.asicsisrael.com/
    wellensteyn jackets, http://www.barbour.us.com/
    swarovski crystal, http://www.swarovskicrystals.co.uk/
    barbour coats, http://www.belstaff.us.com/
    dansko outlet, http://www.dansko-shoes.us/
    pandora jewelry, http://www.pandora.eu.com/
    nba jerseys, http://www.nbajerseys.us.com/
    tiffany outlet, http://www.tiffany-outlet.us.com/
    true religion jeans, http://www.truereligionjeanscanada.com/
    cheap mlb jerseys, http://www.cheapmlbjerseys.net/
    ugg uk, http://www.cheapuggboots.me.uk/
    longchamp outlet, http://www.longchampoutlet.name/
    nike mercurial, http://www.nikemercurial.org/
    rolex watches uk, http://www.rolexwatches-uk.co.uk/
    chanel handbags, http://www.chanelhandbags-outlet.us.com/
    nike air force 1, http://www.airforce1.us.com/
    ugg outlet, http://www.uggoutletstore.eu.com/
    pandora jewelry, http://www.pandorajewelryoutlet.us.com/
    lebron james shoes, http://www.lebronjames.us.com/
    yoga pants, http://www.yogapants.us.com/
    coach outlet, http://www.coachoutletus.us/
    coach outlet online, http://www.coachoutletonline.in.net/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.raybansunglassesonline.in.net/
    christian louboutin, http://www.scarpelouboutin.it/
    cheap nfl jerseys, http://www.cheapnfljerseys.org/
    cheap nba jerseys, http://www.nbajerseys.net/
    oakley, http://www.occhialioakleyoutlets.it/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsusa.us/

    RispondiElimina
  5. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutletsale.in.net

    RispondiElimina

Share some Love, leave a comment!
I'm glad to read all your opinions :)